Greenwood Banner Overlay

MUN 2014

We are pleased to inform that our students participated in the TISB MUN conference held at TISB from the 13th to the 15th December, 2014. GreenWood High has won the following awards

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Best Delegation – representing Russia

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Best Delegate – 

o   Siddharth Kumar ( GR 11)

o   Vishwa Kalyanaraman (GR 11)

o   Pavan Chitta (GR 10)

o   Rahul Krishnan (GR 10)

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Outstanding Delegate-

o   Rohan Mullangi (GR 10)

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Honorable Delegate-

o   Deeksha Sham (GR 11)

o   Ashwyn Rajesh (GR 10)

o   Rohil Verma (GR 11)

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Verbal Commendations-

o   Fouzil Ali (GR 10)

o   Rohan Cherukuri (GR 10)

o   Mohamed Yaseen (GR 10)

<span “font-family:symbol;mso-fareast-font-family:symbol;mso-bidi-font-family:=”” symbol”=””>·         Best Position Paper-

o   Karthik Vegesna (GR 9)